Elizabeth Anglin

Psychic, Spirit Medium, Animal Communicator



Animal Communication 201 - Experiential Teleclass

3 Sessions

Dates 2013:   Wednesdays - April 10, 17 and 24.  

Time: 6:30 - 8:00 pm Mountain

 Prerequisite:  Animal Communication 101

Learn to connect with your animal's spirit guides and guardian angels to access deeper information about your pet's physical, emotional and spiritual state of being.

Explore your pet's life purpose, their deeper reasons for being relationship with you and their life lesson learning path. 

Find out how your specific personal healing and spiritual growth affects your pet's energy field and enhances their personal healing and spiritual growth.

 

Fee: $120

Animal Communication 101 - Tele-class

Starts Wednesday May 1, 2013 - 8 PM ET, 7 pm CT, 6 pm MT, 5 pm PT.

Learn to cultivate your limitless awareness and limitless heart through the practice of Animal Communication!

This experiential teleclass training course will cover the beginning mental and energetic skills you need to begin practicing animal communication.

All students will experience successful telepathic communication with animals.


Students will receive a course workbook, homework assignments, hands on practice during class meetings, and a certificate of completion.

 

Dates 2013:  May 1, 8, 15, 22

Four Wednesday Evenings - 6:00 pm Mountain - 7:45 pm MDT
7:00 pm - 8:45 CDT
8:00 - 9:45 EDT
5:00 - 6:45 PDT